Download our new Erini font + 15 more fonts for only $1

Adele – 21

English singer Adele released her second album named 21 after her age at the time of its production. The record is inspired by a rocky the relationship she had at that time that ended in a breakdown. Since production begin immediately her relationship was terminated, Adele channeled her heartbreak and depression into the composition of songs. The album received worldwide critical acclaim for its vintage authenticity, lyrical depth, as well as Adele’s vocal performance. As far as I know, Adele’s 21 is the best selling album of 2011 by far, having sold a staggering 13 million copies by the end of the year.

Adele - 21 (Album Cover)

Adele – 21

  1. Rolling in the Deep
  2. Rumour Has It
  3. Turning Tables
  4. Don’t You Remember
  5. Set Fire to the Rain
  6. He Won’t Go
  7. Take It All
  8. I’ll Be Waiting
  9. One and Only
  10. Lovesong
  11. Someone Like You

If you don’t own this album already, download Adele – 21 album now!

Adele – 21 sounds ratings

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)