Download our new Erini font + 15 more fonts for only $1

Amy Whinehouse – Frank

Frank is a the debut studio album by English recording artist Amy Winehouse, released on 20 October 2003 featuring a R&B, jazz and soul sound.

Amy Winehouse - Frank

Amy Winehouse – Frank – Track Listing

  • “Intro”/”Stronger Than Me”
  • “You Sent Me Flying”/”Cherry”
  • “Know You Now”
  • “Fuck Me Pumps”
  • “I Heard Love Is Blind”
  • “Moody’s Mood for Love”/”Teo Licks”
  • “(There Is) No Greater Love”
  • “In My Bed”
  • “Take the Box”
  • “October Song”
  • “What Is It About Men”
  • “Help Yourself”
  • “Amy Amy Amy” / “Outro” / “Brother” / “Mr Magic (Through the Smoke)”

More info: Amy Whinehouse – Frank

Amy Whinehouse – Frank sounds ratings

1 Star2 Stars3 Stars4 Stars5 Stars (No Ratings Yet)